Eagle Eye Dealers

Gauteng

G Tech Auto

Ahmed Goga

 011 833 0771.

powerflow@millenium.co.za

Ecumap

Andrew Jones

0748998755

info@ecumap.co.za

Infamy Motorsport

Armand Rademeyer

0611970796

armandrademeyer13@gmail.com

Eagle Eye Kempton

Duncan Faurie

0729944285

duncanfaurie@gmail.com

Eagle Eye Vaal

Hendrik Beket

0833846270

eaglevaal@outlook.com

HB Performance

Hendrik Schutte

0823398672

hbschutte@gmail.com

JVH SERVICE CENTRE

Jaco Van Heerden

0827310703

jvhservicecentre@gmail.com

Multifuel Injections

Jaques Buitendag

0741622698

johan.fouche67@gmail.com

HM Auto South Africa

Marnes vd Walt

0116098874

marnes@hmauto.co.za

RMS INNOVATION

Rikus Strydom

0724943494

rmsinnovation@gmail.com

VAP Performance

Vernon Kruger

0825546029

vernonk00@gmail.com

North West

DYNOBYCLAUS

CLaus Feld

083 309 3530

claus@eagletunedinternational.com

Liberty Racing

Danny Du Preez

0723908978

dannydupreez@gmail.com

Jaco's Tyres

Jaco Odendaal

0731378549

info@jacos.co.za

Mpumalanga

Pencox Auto-Air

Hansie Roos

079 820 1377

eaglegroupm@outlook.com

Eagle Eye Tuning Nelspruit

Xander Van der Merwe

0137526130

hmd@eagletunedinternational.com

KwaZulu-Natal

CRD Diesel

Hayden Keating

082 595 1728

haydenfkeating@gmail.com

Eco Wise Tuning

Mark van Rooyen

0826607909

mark@ecowisetuning.co.za

Mamba Sport

Trishen Govender

0614059430

mamba.govender@gmail.com

Western Cape

Provence Welding & Performance

Jean JLN Masue

0723318497

pw8performance@gmail.com

Pro Fleet Services

Morne van Zyl

0825751270

morne@profleets.co.za

Pro-Tec Calibration Systems

Waldo Fourie

0646833319

info.proteccalibrationsystems@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

Jabula One Vehicle Maintenance

Jan De Waal

0824590911

jabulaone@gmail.com

Northern Cape

TurboTronic

Stolla Stols

0827784763

dawie@turbotronic.co.za

Mauritius

Autonet Co Ltd

Reeyad Khoodoruth

+23052507572

contact@autonetcoltd.com

Canada

Eagle Eye Canada

Vickus Victor

+17809843771

info@eagleeyeca.com

Reunion

Proformula

Serge Payet

+33692822741

proformula974@gmail.com

Malawi

Preditex Performance

Imran Abdul Kadar

00265997869786

imran.abdul-kadar@hotmail.com